Donate Now

Commonwealth War Graves Commission – Canadian Agency

The Commonwealth War Graves Commission is a non-profit organization that was established in 1917. The Commission’s member countries are Australia, Canada, India, New Zealand, South Africa and the United Kingdom.

The Commission’s Canadian Agency is responsible for Commonwealth graves and memorials of both world wars located in the Americas (North, Central and South America including the Caribbean and the Falkland Islands).